Our 2019 Advisory Board

The Tomorrow Fund Advisory Board is committed to providing a training ground for the future leaders of Middle Tennessee’s philanthropic and outreach efforts.

  • Gabrielle Logston, President
  • Melissa McWilliams, Vice President
  • Sarah Ferraro, Secretary
  • Lynsey Beros
  • Will Brandt
  • Hilary Dennen
  • Jeff Logston
  • Scott Meltzer
  • Meredith Taylor
  • Austin Warehime
  • John Williams
  • Nicole Rose, The Tomorrow Fund Coordinator

Contact Information

Nicole Rose

Nicole Rose

Donor Services Coordinator, Project Manager

  • nicole@cfmt.org
  • x156